ramblingrose

By ramblingrose

MOVING VIDEO FILES

Hi there everyone. I hope you have enjoyed your day.
I haven't felt too well myself. This is due to my tooth playing up again. I can't even concentrate on a movie! It has been that bad! I really must go to the Dentist. As you know, I have a real phobia as regards that! But, if need be, I will have to go! The only reason I am on here at the moment, is because the painkillers, coupled with a warm Whiskey, has started to kick in!
Anyway, to change the subject matter. I have been moving my Movies from my older USB2 External Hard drive to a new USB3 External Hard drive. The speeds are so slow on the usb2, and much quicker on usb3.
It has taken me over 4 hours to move all my films to the new drive! Mind you, there are over 300 of them! It would have been much quicker with usb3. I have probably bored a lot of you, but sorry, this is the only photo that I have taken today.
Thank you all for following me. Please take care, and wrap up warm.
Theresa.x

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.