Beewriter

By Beewriter

Words are all I have

Oh, don't you just love a brand new empty page? Paper that is just the right thickness, just the right size, just the right smell. Paper that is in a leather bound casing, with a sliding clasp and a skull on the front. I love stationery.

This is one of my Christmas presents and I am itching to get writing in it. There are a million words fizzing around my head, bumping and crashing into each other, impatient to burst onto the paper. This has been a busy, busy week and I want to tease the words out and let them live the life they were destined for....I don't want them to splurge out in a mish mash of balderdash. 

I shall wait until I'm off in another day and then I shall start on the Pantomime....

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.