Another year - another calendar

I have used my own pics for calendars for many years - now use Photobox to print them. Trouble is, I don't want to throw them away! Here are 2014,15,16 and this year - I seem to start every year with weather or sky ;-)
This year I did something I haven't done for a long time - I actually bought a calendar to stand on the top of the bookcase by my armchair and the phone. As you can see it is a Guide Dog Oakley one, sold in aid of Guide Dogs and bought as a small thank you for all the pleasure  I get from reading Oakley's Facebook blog every day. If you want to check it out this link should work  - but it didn't so  I removed it just search Facebook for Guide Dog Oakley - sorry
Best wishes to all for health and happiness in 2017

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.