An ordinary life....

By Damnonii

That Friday Feeling...

Yay! It's Friday! :-))

Don't know where the day has gone. Don't have much to show for it other than some online orders and a short blip catch up but hey ho, who cares, it's the weekend!

Since I was having a day at home there was nothing else for it but to pop into the garden and grab my blip. This little tree has featured more than once in my blips this month. It's only 2 steps from my kitchen door so very convenient! LARGE if you like.

Hoping to get a golf shot tomorrow as the Johnny Walker Cup is on at Gleneagles. Handy :))

Have to dash to get dinner sorted then plan to settle down to an evening of relaxation and a glass or two of wine. Also hope to catch up with some more of your journals.

Have a great weekend Blip Pals :))

PS Thanks for your lovely comments on yesterday's SP. I'm not that bothered about looking older as nature intended, next SP though remind me to use zoom lens zoomed out after a generous smear of vaseline on the lens that is, not me!! :D

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.