TINY CACTUS FACE

I was looking around for an entry for the Tiny Tuesday challenge (the weather looked grey and sombre since I opened my eyes in the morning) and came upon my little set of cacti. These are very present in the windowsill, but somehow they live their life without showing signs of whatever they could show.
But now I started to love this tiny one, showing her real face, and becomes my picture. Huge thanks to Paladian for hosting.

In the afternoon Piet Hein and I went down the hill towards the Weser river, and walked the opposite side from yesterday, towards Würgassen.
A cold day, but with the clothes we are wearing we don't feel it so much, there will be a strong wind later, or tomorrow, but now we were happy to come home dry (and safe of course).

Tonight I'll give more hearts to silly pictures and they go to: Yorkshirebred, Rosemarie55, chrisphoto, RedDevil and lisabet.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.