ramblingrose

By ramblingrose

CHOCOLATE CAKE AND CHEESE AND ONION QUICHE

Hi there everyone. I hope you have all had a good day.
I didn't cook any of this. This was made by my Son Andrew's Girlfriend for him, so as he can take some to work. She is a good cook, by all accounts!
I am so very happy for Andrew. He hasn't been going with this girl very long, but they do seem well suited. His previous relationship has ended after 12 years, which is very sad. It was amicable on both sides though. I think they had just fallen out of love. They still care for each other, but as friends. I so hope that this relationship will go further, as she is such a pleasant and practical girl. She is certainly taking care of my Son anyway! That is what counts! Anyhow, I thought you would like to see what she has made him.
Thank you for following me. Take care.
Theresa.x

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.