ramblingrose

By ramblingrose

CORNER OF THE BEDROOM

Hi there everyone. It has been a really nice day here. A bit cold, but lovely weather for January! I hope you have all had a nice day.
We decided to take our Christmas Decorations down today. I know it's a bit early, but as you know, mine went up a while ago. It was time to get back to normality. I spent ages this morning, packing everything up carefully, and getting into the under stairs cupboard to put them all away until next year. Then dusting, hoovering etc.
However, without my lights, I felt a bit low, so I got my Little Bonsai Tree out of the cupboard, and put that on. it lifted my spirits again! It does make the bedroom have a lovely pink glow.
Thank you for following me. Take care.
Theresa.x PS; This is not a Christmas light. This is meant for all year round.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.