Happy Holidays from the gray hair ones...heh

I hope that you have had a very happy holiday and that it isn't over yet. Mom took Ed and I out to eat at a local beach resort. The veggie food was very yummy and the musicians were wonderful. I'd like to have gotten their photo, but for some reason they were pretty much in the dark, which I never approve of. Still, everything was very lovely and relaxing and this was the first Christmas in at least 25 years that I did not do a lot of cooking and entertaining. Ahh...perfect timing to go with this broken toe which seems to not want to heal up quite yet.

The hostess noticed my camera and insisted on taking a snapshot of us, so although it is not the greatest shot in the world it is a very nice memory. Thanks for the treat today Mom!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.