what we did today...

By SarnieV

Happy boys!

We subscribed these two to MOTD magazine as part of their xmas present. They were very very excited when their magazines arrived!
I got them to tidy out their bedroom today. They have a set of drawers that is mostly full of junk - the kind of junk that comes with comics and from party bags. Luckily I got them in a good day and we had to empty the waste paper basket 3 times with stuff they chucked out, and we got rid of lots of recycling. So I was able to reconfigure their room a bit and fit in 2 new mattresses for them. They are on the floor until their new rooms are ready. We then tidied the hall and kitchen, and vacuumed as well as doing lots of washing.
I also managed to make a tarte au citron for the SWI competition this eve. I feel like a domestic goddess :-D

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.