Sunday

Up early to record my radio show before Dan and Abi woke up but I needn't have worried; Abi woke up just after midday at which point I took Dan a coffee only to be told he wasn't actually awake yet but thanks for the coffee.

He's got a school production coming up next month and consequently spent a couple of hours this afternoon down at his mum's where he could sing and dance on his own. It was while he was out that I showed Abi the remote picture taking function on the camera. This was actually the nicest shot, while we were still setting up.

After that, I cooked roast chicken and then we watched 'O Brother, Where Art Thou' in the 'home cinema'. It wasn't quite as well received as last night's showing of 'The Shawshank Redemption' but then what is?

****
Diet info 
103.4kg

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.