Curious

In desperation late dashed out to take a photo of the sky . These sheep in an empty section opposite came to see what I was doing. Blip solved.
More gardening this morning and cleaning and going through papers this afternoon. I don't even seem to be making a dent in the paper work. That's the problem with being a hoarder, this time however I am being ruthless.
I see by people's comments that it is my blip birthday and I had not noticed. I really love blip even though I get frustrated when I can't keep up with it. In 3 years have only missed one day so for me that feels a great achievment.
Thank you to all my blip friends for your comments and friendship over this time. Sorry I don't comment at a greater level. Am giving up a few committments this year so may do better then.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.