We got some snow!

Children were very excited to see that it was snow this morning. It started just as were we're getting ready to go. They ran outside and had a good 5 mins messing about on the front lawn before we had to leave. It was coming down thick and fast and this is a shot of the car park outside school which was very quickly turning white. Shame it didn't stay for long though. I think by 10 it had stopped and the sun came out to melt it all away.

I didn't get to swimming after work as I had planned. I had a call at work from school to say that P hadn't been herself. She had eaten hardly any of her lunch and said she felt sick. I then had a message from Mr J saying that A was running a temperature too. When I got home though both were in bed. A woke up at 6 and then went back to bed at 7:30. P woke up at 8 and went back to bed at 9:45. I'm not sure I've seen the last of them though, so it's an early night for me too.

Calories eaten: 1234
Steps taken: 9833

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.