I Like Them -

- Early starts that is because they mean early finishes.
By filling each hour of the working day the two of us, Steve and I, have been able to clear a backlog of work.
In fact we are getting ahead of where I thought we would be!
I never thought much about it but collecting Joshua from Explorers tonight I also had a friends daughter, to drop home.
Said friends daughter used to be a Sea Scout but it would appear that the Sea Scout group has folded. Although initially surprised on reflection it's not unexpected given the personality involved. The RNA made determined attempts to donate cash to the Sea Scouts but aside from an initial donation of £250 all attempts to repeat what we promised would be an annual donation were ignored.
Feel sorry for the youngsters.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.