A Lean to the Right?

This is not a political statement. The Boss says I am an equal opportunities and non partisan dog (which means I will go walking with anyone) but the fact remains that my food dish is on the right side of my water dish and so twice a day I have leaning tendencies.  This outing which was about 30 minutes ago was abandoned when we were walking south and a nice lady was putting some stuff into a trailer on the side of the road and said “hullo” to me and “have you looked behind you” to The Boss, so he did and as they say on GPS thingies “execute a U turn”  was the next plan.
We made it home OK but the view of the lake was rapidly vanishing and things are going to get seriously wet some time soon.

Tuss
Pawscript....It's raining...It's pouring...You kno the rest.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.