Flaps Down?

Flying is a tricky business and I kno The Boss was waiting on the other side with iphone at the ready but I had to complete the pre flight tests which took time and then I almost forgot to lower my under carriage so missed the step and hard landed on the ground instead.
This was our first expedition up Mt Iron this year and we actually didn’t make it as after he had staggered up the steepest bit we met a nice lady from England (swings) and chatted while he recovered by which time the kitchen (where the weather’s cooked) was looking really bad so he decided to retreat back rather than forward which may have got us seriously wet and ruined my furls  (new word, female curls, with thanks to hildarose) and we got bark to NuSuzz just as it got drippy sorta.

Boring day inside…..

T

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.