Beauty is all around us.

By Grace55

The three cygnets.

I was walking along High Street, after buying a Daily Mail.
I enjoy looking at the health and fitness pages on a Tuesday, there is always more to learn. Paul likes the puzzle page, especially the Suduko.
I was blessed to meet for the first time a kind lady , Brenda, and we chatted like old friends. While we were talking, I noticed the cygnets prenning and then gliding into the cold canal water. blip done I thought, until on the way home, I was wowed by the sight of about forty birds fly overhead in a huge sequence and as one. It was a good photo, but I decided to keep with the cygnets as there is more of interest visually.
I am reading a good paperback I felt strongly Spirit led to get from Amazon. It is really interesting, and called Raise your Vibration by Kyle Gray. Brens, you would like it.
Anyone into the spiritual path, see www.kylegray.co.uk. I am studying the significance of Oneness. I realised the Universe was helping me to appreciate this by the Divine timing of the meeting with Brenda, and the big bird family flying as one over my street.
Have a blessed day, blipper friends.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.