Here there and everywhere

By digitaldaze

Spinach and Feta Cheese in Puff Pastry

Another day of Bb and I working on independent work things. Freezing cold here still, so the second half of last night's chicken casserole was welcome tonight to come home to after stretching our legs early evening. I made this spinach and feta cheese in puff pastry (bought pastry, so couldn't be easier to make) for tomorrow's lunch or dinner, but Bb suggested I leave it out the fridge just in case he fancies a slice for breakfast tomorrow morning! He must have liked the wee taste he had! The ham stock I was making for home made soup wasn't quite so successful: it had been bubbling away nicely for hours and then I got caught up with something and the next thing I knew there was a dry ham bone, shriveled carrots and onion in the bottom of the pot. Ho hum!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.