bananablip

By bananablip

Next please

Looking forward to getting all this house move business out of the way so I can start planning some travel! I want to go back to South Carolina in 2017, this time for more than three nights. On that occasion I was bridesmaiding for David and Kristin but I'm keen to return to meet their little one. After that, the possibilities are endless.

I've been in school taking lessons today which usually is one of my favourite things to do but today I just found irritating. Sometimes I find it so depressing that the default mode of so many young people is not to engage in lessons or be rude and disrespectful. Today was just one of those days that I didn't have the patience for it. I know that there are many, and varied, issues behind the scenes that lead to such behaviour, but it's not like there is ever the time or space to get into that.

Viewed a house in Shrewsbury this evening. Lovely but tiny.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.