Lights, camera, action...

So I am in the bread isle of the supermarket when I saw this set up. Don't know why they were there but listening in the 4 remaining people to be photographed weren't about . Why were they taking mug shots in the bread isle?
Then the tables were turned and further on a girl was promoting baby food and she had a white bean dip on offer. So I enthused despite having no babies to feed but she was delighted and then asked if she could take my photo! She needed 10 photos to evidence her days work. Being reassured it wouldn't be put up on some weird social media site or such things , I let her take it. Well... she's somebody's daughter trying to earn a living.( Same story yesterday). I must be getting soft.
I will use the recipe for the book group girls!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.