Looks Good To Me

By Pilipo

An Exotic Plant

I found this growing in the kitchen, and moved it to where the light was better. I've no idea what it's called -- Cynthia could probably tell you.

As you might have guessed, I didn't give much thought to blipping today -- I've been in my shop most of the time. It's not quite ready for the grandkids, but they won't be here until tomorrow afternoon, so I can finish the job in the morning.

I almost forgot -- I had to make some changes to our flight reservations for the return trip from Virginia. United Airlines sent me an airmail on Saturday telling me they'd changed the schedule. The revision had reduced our connection time in Chicago from an hour to 35 minutes! It took me a while to sort that out. The worse part was listening to the recorded messages repeating while waiting for a live person to answer.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.