Just the Withers......

By JaneW

My stomach hurts ..

I expect it's from fighting on the sofa with my middle child Eve whilst The Loveland and her offspring Moo either laughed helplessly or tried to break it up by giving us dead legs !!!
So when Amelia was born I was pregnant with Eve ... I used to cuddle Moo as I call her and Eve would kick causing little Moo to jump ! I like to think Eve was violent towards one of her oldest friends right from the start ... I've known The Loveland since she was 14 and now she's 71 ..and we've worn well ...
so after some retail therapy and cake and stuff I sent them on their way after securing a Sunday lunch for a couple of weeks time when Mr W is off skiing .. we all know I'm not capable of feeding my kids ...

Comments New comments are not currently accepted on this journal.