My piece of Heaven

This place has always been like a piece of Heaven here on earth for me. It's my sisters home. I went to spend the day with her today. I knew she was in the process of selling her house but when I pulled up it became reality when I saw the for sale sign on her front lawn, tear, tear. Her sons and daughters are all off to college or living somewhere else doing their own thing and it's just too big of a house for just my sister and brother-in-law. I will always have such great memories of awesome times spent there. We had such a great day chillin, singing and being very silly in the pool today. We have both been very busy in our lives and have not had much time to catch up lately. It was the perfect day to do so. I love my sister<3

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.