what we did today...

By SarnieV

What a pair!

Very glad boys slept til 8 after their late night. Smallest is still v grumpy n stroppy today so will get him off to bed promptly tonight! Here they joined me in bed for a cuddle... for "cuddle" read tickle, wrestle and fidget. They are still cute too though.
Feel like I've spent the day doing washing and putting away washing of the whole town, there really must be some other family living in our house using our wash baskets!
C had a drawing to redo, so he had a technical drawing lesson as he was wanting to draw a 3D pixel style creature. He started off being ridiculous about how he couldn't do it and it was too hard but eventually calmed down and did a really good job.
A been stuck up in the top of the house replacing plasterboard and adding insulation. He did come down to cook a lovely Mexican meal tho :-) my hero!
D has spent all day talking football. It's like a foreign language ...sometimes I feel I should pay a bit more attention, but I know I just am not able to retain the names like they can.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.