Olympic Flags

Tonight I had to do a late last minute dash to Lilywhites to buy a birthday present for my dad and when walking back down Haymarket towards Pall Mall I thought lets grab the flags for a blip.

Seriosly angry when I got home, switched on the PC and a virus popped up saying its the "Met Police" saying that that I had to pay a fine becasue I'd enfrindged laws and that my PC was locked until I paid the fine. Obviously I realised that it was a virus/scam so I called my Internet provider and what was I told to do? Pay the fine and we will reimburse you!!! I was WFT I don't think so eventually I spoke to someone else and guess what this numpty also told me that it wasn't a scam it was genuine and that I'd have to pay the fine and that I must have been doing somethng dodgy on the PC - arrrggghhh!!! Guess what I most certainly was not paying any fine and I'm horrified that I was told to by two different people.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.