Oh My Days!

By lovelupins17

Missed it.....

A busy work morning followed by a very, very lovely catch up with a special friend at the Cow and Calf near Ilkley.  She is such a healthy eater and quite a radiant inspiration, so instead of cake, I had haloumi salad... which was actually very delicious!  (She's not a blipper of course!)

Then late afternoon, Chino needed a walk and I thought it was going to be a fiery sunset, so I set off to Lower Laithe reservoir near Haworth which does do sunsets very well.  Only I was too late... but then I don't think I missed anything anyway! 

I've blipped the reservoir before at sunset, but I can't find it.. so I hope the lovely midgeholedave doesn't mind me showing you his blip of the reservoir in daylight instead :) 

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.