Thepainterswife

By Thepainterswife

A new day.

I woke up this morning feel so much better than yesterday.
A complete mystery really, why I felt so sick. I ended up with a bit of a rash on my arms, achy bones and a big headache. I may take up Bunty's ( blipper) advice and get some blood tests for iron etc.

Anyway, I achieved a good amount of things today.
Feel motivated to get back into the garden, went and got some vege seedlings to plant over the weekend.
Cleaned up some office paper work.
Went out and bought myself a huge bunch of flowers for the house, lime green Gladioli , Lisianthus and some Delphiniums. Tried to blip them but the light inside was not right.
Wandered around the garden and took this of a Dahlia that looks like it may have been nibbled by Earwigs.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.