A MIMent In Time

By justmim

Quiet corner

Back in Edinburgh, and so marks the end of my summer travels! It has been wonderful :) Now a week and a half to enjoy in this familiar city before making my move to Perth for placement :)

Journey today was all straightforward and relatively relaxed :) Managed to be packed and organised early enough to nip into town and get my watch battery replaced and had the joy of sharing my first train journey with Linda. Linda is the lovely lady from church who I had visited last week and as an ex-OT made for some very welcome company at this particular time!

The remainder of the day was all very standard, if a little tedious toward the end. However, I was glad to be stationary for a little while and be able to enjoy a quiet cuppa at Manchester :)

Now back in the flat, tired but content :)

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.