Tea

I'm cooking my tea (gammon and some thin sliced oven baked potatoes from McCain, thanks for asking) and I found this sticker stuck in the crevice between the oven housing and the unit next to it. It has a sticky back and a sinister message written on it.

I'm not sure what it means. Is the pig a sign of some anarchist group? Is the Scan Me a request or a threat? Why communicate in this odd manner?

I suppose it could be packing of some kind casually discarded by me over a frantic (and brilliant) weekend in a clearly inadequate way.

I bet it's the anarchy thing.

In other news I won't be scanning it (although I suppose that isn't really other news. hmmm.) because I'm not sure of it's origins. Also I don't actually know what to scan it with, I suspect my mobile but unless someone specifically instructs me where on my shit phone the 'scan ominous veiled threats from pig farmers' button is located then I won't have a clue what it is about.

Also on my phone (Ah some other news....) how do I make a ten minute telephone calls without losing reception 16 times? Also does anyone have thumbs small enough to press the little buttons on a blackberry? (I don't have a blackberry, I have a Sony Experia something or other with equally as small buttons, but it isn't instantly as recognisable and therefore the question would have appeared more confusing to people. Everyone knows the size of a blackberry button. If you don't it's somewhere between 'barely visible' and 'worrying mole' on the size scale)

I need a holiday.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.