Because this is who I am

By Brighde

Day 4/7: Sing

Day 4 is surprisingly more positive than day 3. I had an enjoyable day not going to uni and facing my responsibilities. I was going to do yoga but they silly people wouldn't answer their phone so what do I? I go to the cinema instead.

Some may find it peculiar that I go to the cinema on my own. There's many reasons why I do go on my own. It started out like a wierd act of independence as if I had to prove something. But now it really is convenient! Like I'm always available for cinema watching, I can just roll up in my pyjamas because I live across the street, and afterwards I just plod my way home!

I went to go sing which I really recommend. It's so funny! And I think it's a really good film with all the cute characters. When I went I was the only one in the screen, which was very very exciting. There was one point I had to pee and I actually looked for my remote to pause it. Unfortunately my telly isn't quite as big to get confused for that long.

Slimming world weigh in was successful. I lost 1.5lbs which is really great and I'm so happy.

Happy Blipping.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.