My little beauties

Gutted this is blurred but low light snap with my phone and these sibling cuddles don't happen too often, not spontaneously anyway! I had better ones, but none as sweet as this. Blip is about the memories for me anyway. I don't care if most of my photos are crap quality-wise.

Spent the morning doing the food shop. Then after a quick lunch at home, we went to see lime then a quick catch up at Kelly's. Helen and Kristie also there. Benjamin was proudly showing off his new pirate cabin bed complete with slide!!

Eva has been really quiet all afternoon as quite rosy cheeked. She said she didn't feel like going swimming and Toby has a patch of skin that is sore and needed a trip to Dr for so he didn't want to go either. He was so grown up at the Drs explaining where it was and what it felt like, the tried to engage her in a conversation about Minecraft and starwars!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.