Well it couldn't be .....

..... missed could it ???
I hope I've captured all my beautiful cards ( and only one duplicate, amazing ! )
It is the time I must thank everyone ,including all the virtual greetings .
I had a back massage this pm , my right hip seemed to be relieved by it but my left one didn't respond!!! What I've done to my right arm I've no idea, all I know is, it's very painful. Then Julie took me out for lunch, I had Smoked Salmon , choosing to have a starter and a dessert , lemon tart with berry 's and cream it was all yummy. I also had roses, plant pots and Tete Tete just coming out , lm soo grateful for everything.
The day has been dry/ bright but cold .


Thankful ..... for such a good beautician , she's become a friend as I've known her for over 20 years ( gosh how time flies )!!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.