2 x 5 x 73

I'm reliably (?) informed by Wikipedia that those three prime numbers multiplied make 730.

730 blips ago I had nervously uploaded my first blip, there followed some good, well thought-through blips and many, many that were taken in a hurry, to fill the gaps, make it to 365 without a break. Well, I have not yet managed 365 consecutive blips and many, many more blips are waiting on my computer and phone to be uploaded. I could be well past the 1000 mark by now.
Does it matter though? No, it doesn't. The community spirit, the knowledge of people out there actually looking in from time to time, leaving comments, listening to what I have to say, supporting me in difficult times is invaluable. Never mind the gaps, the breaks, the poor quality photography at times.

Thank you to Joe and the team for making all this possible.

I've learnt loads about photography just by attempting to take one blip a day, it has encouraged me to take it further, to learn more, to get a better camera.

Just now my blips are taken by phone and uploaded via the phone. Ever since our slightly fraught holidays I've not yet had the courage to download the pictures and re-live the days. I shall do so in due course and am hoping to backblip then.

Thank you blip!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.