Happy Valentines Day!

As well as it being Valentines Day, it's 5 years today that I started blipping and my 1700th Blip! I've not reached my official milestone though because over the last few years it's been increasingly difficult to find something to blip every day. Even so, 5 years is a long time and I value the friends I've met here.

This morning I've been swimming, then took the boys for a walk, had my lunch and now I'm on my way to work. I'm on the late shift so I won't be cooking a romantic dinner today!

Yesterday I saw an amusing sign in front of the flower stall near work and I was going to go back today to blip it, but you've got the boys instead. It was great marketing and funny, so instead I've added it to my extras.

Anyway, have a good day and I wish you all a Happy Valentines Day!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.