The rest of forever...

By DrMac

Watching the world go by...

There is a lot of love in this cottage. The girls are very snuggly with each other, spending much of the day wrapped up in one another, snoozing. And they have so much love for me it's overwhelming. Their little eyes light up when I appear and they have come for endless cuddles. Pippa in particular, which is rather unusual for my independent little one! But I have loved it. We have played in the garden and made the most of the breaks in the rain. This is what holiday times are all about!

Anyway, we had a little lie in this morning, watching the 6am alarm and snoozing on and off until 7am. A warm morning walk in tshirt and trackies was soon a distant memory as the rain fell. I met Deb for tea at Doddington and did all the man jobs in the house and garden! My GP check up informed me that I am a healthy bunny with extremely low cholestrol - happy days! And training tonight was very hard and I utterly loved it...smashed my best scores by a mile and skipped out very for dinner! We have had another play in the garden and a few more cuddles and now I think we need an early night...ready for the normal 5am alarm and dog walk-gym time!

It was really nice to FaceTime you this afternoon...looking forward to seeing you again tomorrow! ;0) xxx

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.