BikerBear's Blips

By BikerBear

A Bright and Sunny Day .....

..... with a bright and purple image to go with it!

Up close and personal with a large clematis flower on the trellis.
No macro lens - just as close as the camera would focus and then a bit of a crop.

After the torrential rain for most of yesterday the sun is shining brightly in a clear blue sky today - I hope you all get great weather too.

Thank you for all your comments, stars and hearts on yesterday's White on White photo ...... very, very much appreciated and I am thrilled that you take the time to stop by.

Today, two weeks ago I saw this

This day last week was my last day seeing the sun rise in Menorca

Please - if you have a minute pop over say hello to my MUM who is celebrating with her first red balloon today - 100 blips - I am so proud of her.
Well done Mum and I love you xx



NIKON D90 : f/4.8 : 1/1000" : 45mm : ISO 200 : EV -1.0

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.