Life In Wales

By KarenC

Two Hundredth Blip!

Good morning blippers - I can't believe that I've blipped for 200 consecutive days! So much has happened in that time and I'd like to thank you all for checking into my journal and for all your comments, favourites & stars.

Today Alan & I are flying to Madrid for a wedding tomorrow, so I'm very excited. Not the ideal day for my 'blip day' as I'm not sure if I'll have wifi where we're staying so I had to make sure I blipped before we leave.

I tried to get hold of a 200 euro note but the bank didn't have any! So I had to make do with two 100 notes. It's not a very exciting blip, but I guess it's kind of appropriate seeing as we're going to be travelling today.

I'm taking my laptop just in case we have wifi, but if not I'll back blip when I'm back.

Hope you all have a good weekend!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.