Chin Chin Blippers!

Okay, it is official....I'm am losing the plot. I thought that car insurance, road tax and MOT would all need to be renewed at the same time...how could they be on different dates?? Anyway, I missed the road tax by two weeks, but thankfully I have sorted that now. I looked at the insurance and saw that it needed to be renewed on the 23rd....I was paid yesterday and so as I was off today I knew that it had to sorted today. I phoned round and was squeezed into to a garage that would do an MOT....it passed, I raced home to look at different insurers and then realised that...yes, it does need renewing on the 23rd...but the 23rd March....doh!!

I walked round to Jude's and we had a few G&Ts, so now I'm feeling slightly woozy....but in a nice alcoholic hug type of way.

Tomorrow I'm going into town on a blipmeet....but first I need to go shopping. I have had an email from Tipping Point about what I can't wear... as the lighting distorts:

no black
no white
no spots
no stripes
no pastels
nothing shiny
no logos
no patterns

sigh.....lol

Think bold, bright colours. I have to take five outfits to choose from....I need to go shopping. I fancy a bright red dress.  

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.