The Crown

Today's the day ........................ to cast

This is a blip for my niece Caroline - to let her know that I followed all her instructions and, incredibly, we can now watch the last five episodes of 'The Crown'  on our television. 

We watched the first five episodes of this fascinatingly addictive series when we were up in Edinburgh with Ron and Margaret last week.  In order to do this you need to have Netflix .  More than that, you need to have had someone knowledgeable who has made it possible for you to transfer the film on to your television so you can watch it on a big screen.  That person was Caroline.

You probably know all about this strange and magical world of media streaming - but it was all a complete mystery to me?!  Thank goodness Caroline was at the end of a phone and able to point me gently in the right direction when I thought I might try to do the same thing here at home. 

It's opened up a whole new world.  Thanks Caroline ...........................   

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.