I did a 20 minute hiit training session this morning with that bloke with the annoying voice - it was good and knackering and my bum muscles have been complaining ever since!

last ceramics class tonight. I'm really going to miss it, it's been ace this term even though loads has gone wrong and not worked. I'm totally crap at most of it, but it's been so good learn new things and appreciate the work that goes into it all. I'm thinking about doing the intermediate class, but not sure as it's on a tuesday and that's a bit trickier. there's so much more to learn though. my transfers for the tiles came today - they looked weird and had a yellow background, not sure why. I don't hold out much hope for them but you never know. I'm happy with these tiles though - and raku stuff is ace. check out those crackles!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.