Home is where my Heart is!

'H' is for Home & Heart! ;-)

This is where I have my 'Safety Net'! C&R's house is and was my 'Home' since November 1992! I want to use this opportunity to say thank you to C&R sr as well as R jr for supplying this 'Safe Haven' for me, for unselfishly supporting me in good as well as difficult times! Under their roof I've experienced the most dedicated support when I had gone through immensely difficult times in my personal as well as professional life. I shared my happiest experiences with them as well!

Now, facing the biggest challenge in my life, they are the safety net again! Thank God for Charmaine, Ronnie sr as well as Ronnie jr! They are my 'flesh and blood' support 24/7!

I am the most fortunate woman in the world. Apart from this firm support, I also have the deepest and dearest loving support from M&Z in Stockholm! I know how difficult it is for them to be about 10,000km's away when things go wrong this side, but I can FEEL their support and love!

Yhank you my 2 dear children and 2 dear sons-in-law as well as my dearly beloved grandson with his sweet little Anrie and all the family, friends and acquaintances who love me and support me!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.