Life with The Pinks

By suzypink

Granpapapapa

We had pink-in-laws over this afternoon for a barbecue, aswell as my mum and her dog. The mini pinks enjoyed having their grandparents all around them, and played beautifully while they were here.
This is Master Pink with his granpapapa. They are eating the cookies that I blipped on Thursday. I love watching Master Pink with his Granpa, they have a special bond.

My little munckins have tested me today. I've been pushed to my limits. I love them sooo much, why do they do it? Sometimes I really wonder if I am made for this parenting malarkey, or if someone just forgot to give me the instruction manual. And then in a complate flipside, Miss Pink gave me a lovely cuddle before bed and said "I love you, Mummy".

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.