Boooooks!

Very bad night - i was reading til 2am then melody woke and crying holding her mouth area until 5am! Killer! I know its her teeth poor thing - but sooo tired
The pic is books being pulled off the shelves! I bought melody a bookshelf ages ago and everyday I end up putting piles and piles of books away! I'm glad she can choose them tho - I think she looks naughty in this pic!
Today Emma came round first thing and did my nails Shellaced! So sparkly and pretty pink :)
Then mike had Melody and I went to China fleet spa with Cath Sash Jess (Sash bday a week ago) we did lengths, went on the slide and had sauna, jacuzzi and steam and then lovely lunch/wine
Home to relieve mike who went off to footy (they won!) and Melody and I had huge 2 hr nap - needed it
Then walked to chipper! Melody enjoyed walking the whole way! Great little walker she's turning into, despite still holding her arms out on front of her like a zombie baby! Today I taught her to put toys in the box and she enjoyed it (it won't last!) she loves praise!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.