My changing life

By Shelley2011

Park fun day

So lazy start after a disturbed night (melody awake from 5am-6am) her back tooth (number 10) is right on the edge.. Please a gentle night Melody..
We went to Devonport park fun day - met Jess sash Dionne Cath Melissa Mandy and babies and hubby's :) had a great time on stalls, breaking crockery drinking cider, dancing and eating free range burgers! Melody had great time at kids games, dancing and playing with hoops, ribbons, masks etc
Great day
Home to make cottage pie for tomoz as it's all gonna be a bit hectic so one less job, plus packed lunches, clothes out and hopefully as prepared as I can be :)
So today was my last day of leave - I finished work in July 2011 so I've been off 1 year and 2 months and I've had a ball - even tho I was going to only do one year of blipping I'm def going to carry on and see how we go
The end of that era and now mike and I are keen to sort this house out, put it on the Market and get something else - it's a hard decision as we've almost paid for this one but it only has small garden and bathroom is 2 floors away!
Melody I had a rocky few weeks adjusting to motherhood but this year has been the best in my life - love u so much xxx

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.