Purple Magpie

By PurpleMagpie

Rummikub

Its an Irish tradition. The family in Ireland have played it for years and anyone who comes into contact with the Irish family also have to play it.

Tonight we have had a visit from a friend with a chocolate and guinness cake. Yum

A visit from brother and sister in law with Ice Cream

A visit from my mom and dad and my dad has been taught how to play Rummikub.

A visit from another friend who has taken DD with her. She was a bit upset to lose her bedroom so she is having a sleepover. Thank you Shamrock6.

auntie and cousin are going home early tomorrow and then I think we are going to the NMA.

They went to see the poorly uncle today and he looked well and was having a good day. It's just a matter of time now. It's very sad x x

Anyway early start in the morning and I need to go and finish the kitchen tidying.

I have lovely people in my life. I am lucky.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.