See it, Snap it, Share it

By pplnani

Always Keep an Eye Out........

.........you never know when someone is going to sneak up and blip you  ;-))

We've had more lovely sunshine and I thought about going for a walk but someone in a house somewhere behind us lit a MASSIVE bonfire that completely engulfed the house, road and half the village I shouldn't wonder......the stink of it has crept into the house through small gaps in doors and windows and my house smells disgusting ;-((........it has been going all day and now ash is falling in the garden like snow.........there's no way I was risking a walk in that, so I've been stuck in all day fuming and wishing all sorts of unpleasant things on the person responsible as hubby and I are both asthmatics .........I'm not a happy bunny :-(( 

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.