not a Daily Blipper

By suzy

Father

I am following a couple of challenges so it will give me plenty of things to take and if i see any thing else it will go in to.

I s drizzling it is the rain when you seem to get extra wet. In town to do a few bits and bobs. If or when it clears up we will take Mrs Moo out for her walk if she likes it or not. i think she will protest if it is still raining a bit.

To days challenge Photo is Father. This one of mine is one i blip a couple of years ago and as i dont live near enough to pop round and take one i had to think how to do it.

I will share a story with you as it all ways makes me laugh when i think about it.

Me and my sister and my dad on afternoon decided to go to our village to get some sweets on our bikes. It should of only took maybe about 30 mins but dad said lets go a bit futher so we did we got to a point and my sister choose which way to go and it was about the longest way so instead of 30 mins it was more like 2 hrs lol Mum did wonder where we were.

Bye for now Suzy xxxx

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.