Cheats Popcorn!

I thought the cinema made it themselves!! Gutted!

After work, Mr W took me on a date to the cinema in Brighton!! The film we wanted to see wasn't on locally so off we popped to the seaside.

I loved the film - Patriot Day - about the Boston Bombing and glad we travelled all that way but the journey home wasn't quite so pleasurable!! Mr W chose every single back road there was to avoid the traffic then did a dare devil over taking manoeuvre over Ditchling Common whilst I was in the middle of a hot flush, causing my glasses to steam up whilst swearing under my breath. Mr W often forgets he longer has a blue light on his (my) car, making for quite an uncomfortable passenger experience, however skilled he is at driving! But I dare not complain - that would be similar to telling Gordon Ramsey his chips are shit.

Work appraisal completed this evening before Mr W asked for dinner. Who starts cooking at 8 o'clock for God sake! Ok Gordon - I take it all back. Come and cook me some shit chips!

Thank you all for the Love for yesterdays Tiny Hand. Much appreciated.  xXx

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.