Life through the lens...

By ValC

Peacock at last!

A very obliging butterfly!
Stayed perfectly still on the gravel until I took this photo. (not sure why it wouldn't move)
So at last I have a good buterfly shot!

A lovely summers day!

Need a new passport as we are going to Mallorca in October, and I haven't got 6 months left on my old one. (good job I found out that you needed 6 months at least as I thought if there were a month or two left it would be OK)
Had a photo taken this morning(Which actually doesn't look like a police mug shot!)

Now form to fill in and away we go! Not forgetting the £72.50!

Such a nice evening we have decided to barbecue, and make the most of it.
So off to pour a glass of red, and light the fire!

(Will just check to see if the peacock is still there)

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.