Just the Withers......

By JaneW

Have someone's eye out that will.....

Meet Wiggy's new pet,when I say new,she is baby sitting it for PTA Kate.... Kate is a dark horse,she keeps Sandra (I think that is what they called it) in the garage........

Today was a funny split up day,Eve had to have a half day at school,so year 7's and 6th formers went in and full school tomorrow...I was going to blip Eve in her uniform but how often do you get a shark to play with in SUNSHINE.. bloody typical,kids back at school and the weather hot's up !!!
I had to go and fetch her at 1pm and it's a 40 minute drive to the new place,lovely villages and some potential blips I have spied ..... then I went to collect Jakey so we could go and hassle Wiggy at her place....
it was an excellent afternoon for the last day of the school summer holidays...

ROLL ON HALF TERM !!!! xxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxx

Comments New comments are not currently accepted on this journal.