Flynns Tiger.....

...Ive lost my marbles.
As I was walking around the back of town today I spied the Salvation Army truck loading this HUGE Tiger into the back of it. I yelled .....' I NEED THAT TIGER'.....they looked at me as if I had lost my marbles.
They unloaded it and I took it to the counter and got it for $10.....bonus ' cause usually they charge like scrub bulls.

Have I really lost my marbles? was it worth carrying the heavy thing all around town to get to the car? was it worth growling at folk when they looked at me funny? embarrassing Jaiya every time I growled at someone (all in good fun)? Jaiya getting more peeved as she asked where we were going to put it?.......YES YES and YES...to see the little guys face when he opened the back of the car was priceless.

Needless to say its so Huge its like having another entity in the house...Rumi doesnt know what the hell to make of it but leaves it alone as its about 3 time the size of him....wise doggie.

“A tiger doesn't proclaim his tigritude, he pounces”

- Wole Soyinka

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.